Om oss

Föreningsstyrelsen:

Kinga Hernborg
Föreningsordförande

070 147 88 85
Info@kingahernborg.se
Ellinor Avsan
Vice föreningsordförande

076 050 11 91
ellinor.avsan@sustema.se
Carin Wall
Ledamot – vice valledare

070 888 82 60
carin.wall@telia.com
Markus Schill
Ledamot – Valledare

073 578 78 70
Markus.Schill@moderaterna.se
Linn Klameth
Ledamot – Kampanjansvarig

073 510 70 58
linn.klameth@gmail.com
Minela Constantinou
Ledamot – Utbildningsansvarig

073 381 25 55
minela.constantinou@gmail.com
Ullabritt Goldberg
Ledamot – Kassör

073 316 77 55
ullabritt@goldberg.se
Tiger Landén
Ledamot – (MUF)

070 532 07 89
tiger.landen@gmail.com